Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Franz Gallati
Co-Präsident

franz.gallati@swiss-cycling.ch

Patrick Hunger
Co-Präsident

patrick.hunger@swiss-cycling.ch

Doris Turin
Vize-Präsidentin

doris.turin@swiss-cycling.ch

Olivier Senn

olivier.senn@swiss-cycling.ch

Beat Nydegger
Finanzchef

beat.nydegger@swiss-cycling.ch

Marisa Reich

marisa.reich@swiss-cycling.ch

Fabien Fivaz

fabien.fivaz@swiss-cycling.ch

Dein Browser ist nicht mehr aktuell. Bitte aktualisiere Deinen Ihren Browser.